Kanye West - My Dark Twisted Fantasy MP3 DOWNLOAD

Kanye West - My Dark Twisted Fantasy

1. "Dark Fantasy" (featuring Nicki Minaj)

2. "Gorgeous" (featuring Kid Cudi & Raekwon)

3. "Power" (featuring Dwele)

4. "All of the Lights" (Interlude)

5. "All of the Lights"

6. "Monster" (featuring Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)

7. "So Appalled" (featuring Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & The RZA)

8. "Devil in a New Dress" (featuring Rick Ross)

9. "Runaway" (featuring Pusha T)

10. "Hell of a Life"

11. "Blame Game" (featuring John Legend & Chris Rock)

12. "Lost in the World" (featuring Bon Iver)

13. "Who Will Survive in America"

FULL MP3 DOWNLOAD (320kbps-High Quality):

Deposit Files Megaupload ZShare
Mediafire Hotfile Rapidshare